One Vision, One Voice
image image image image

Our Board

Wesley Goings, Chairman
Telapex, Inc.

Ray Balentine, Vice Chairman
Michael Baker International

Renee Rice, Secretary/Treasurer

Barney Daly, Immediate Past Chairman
Trustmark National Bank

Alveno Castilla, Director
Butler Snow

Brad Gatlin, Director

Charlotte Seals, Director
Madison County Schools

Doug Hederman, Director
Hederman Brothers

John Geary, Director
Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush

Nicky Cobb, Director
Renasant Bank

Samantha Barnett Lofton, Director
Barnett's Body Shop

Stan Wright, Director
Neel Schaffer, Inc.

Doug Jones, MCEDA Appointee

Gerard Gibert, MCEDA Appointee

Calvin Harris, MCEDA Appointee

Ex-Officio directors:

Mayor William Truly
City of Canton

Mayor Leslie Childress
Town of Flora

Mayor Mary Hawkins Butler
City of Madison

Mayor Gene McGee
City of Ridgeland

Advisory Board

Cecil Harper, Past Chairman
Harper Rains Knight & Company

Phil Buffington, Past Chairman
Adams and Reese

G. Todd Burwell, Past Chairman
G. Todd Burwell, P.A.

Sam Kelly, Past Chairman
Brunini Grantham Grower & Hewes

Anne Marie Smith, Advisory Board
4 Top Hospitality

Dr. Don Burnham, Advisory Board
Holmes Community College

Ed Boyington, Advisory Board
Vertex Aerospace

Matt Davidson, Advisory Board
Atmos Energy

Murray Harber, Advisory Board
Mississippi Business Group on Health

Paul Musick, Advisory Board

Phyllis Johnson, Advisory Board
Mississippi Board of Nursing

Robbie J. Kemp, Advisory Board
Entergy MS, LLC

Rodney Grogan, Advisory Board
MMC Materials

Tina Lakey, Advisory Board

Trace Swartzfager, Advisory Board
St. Dominic - Jackson Memorial Hospital

Executive Director

Jan Coulter Collins, Executive Director
Madison County Business League & Foundation

Mary Kate Rankin, Executive Assistant
Madison County Business League & Foundation

Diversity & Inclusion Committee

"The mission of the Diversity and Inclusion Committee is to work with other MCBL&F committees, the business community, and appointed and elected government officials to promote the benefits of membership in the MCBL&F to minority prospective members and to develop and implement strategies to attract and increase participation of members with diverse backgrounds and experiences to advance the mission of the MCBL&F."

Chairman: Charlotte Seals (Read bio)

Steering Committee:

Pictured (L:R) 

Bottom Row: Shan Montgomery, MS Board of Nursing; Shonda Kines, Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance; Charlotte Seals, Madison County Schools

Middle Row: Barney Daly, Trustmark Bank; Krystal Minor,; Arnel Bolden, State Farm Insurance; Camille Young, Cornerstone Government Affairs

Top Row: Phil Buffington, Adams and Reese; John Geary, Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush; Brian Johnson, Fisher Brown Bottrell; Wesley Goings, C Spire

Not Pictured: Kim Hardy; Matthews Cutrer & Lindsay, P.A.; Bobby Morgan, Atmos Energy


Site by Solve