Madison County Community Trust

Board of Directors

The Madison County Business League & Foundation is proud to support the efforts of the Madison County Community Trust. The Madison County Community Trust, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to improving the educational health, economic and social status and wellbeing of the citizens of Madison County, Mississippi.

Pictured (l to r): Raymond VanNorman, Barney Daly, Cecil Harper
Top (l to r): Brian Johnson, John Geary, Brad Gatlin, Wesley Goings, Phil Buffington


Barney Daly

Barney Daly, President

Wesley Goings

Wesley Goings, Vice President/Secretary
C Spire

Cecil Harper, Treasurer
Harper Rains Knight & Company

Phil Buffington Adams and Reese, LLP
Brad GatlinBankPlus
Brian Johnson FBB Insurance
John Geary Tellus Operating Group
Raymond VanNormanRenasant Bank