Madison County Youth Leadership Committee

“Madison County Youth Leadership’s mission is to provide students with a deeper understanding of the careers available in Madison County in an environment that develops their leadership skills and encourages graduates to take their knowledge and their experience into the community for the betterment of Madison County as a whole.”

Steering Committee

Pictured: Bottom (L:R) Jan Collins, MCBL&F; Suzanne Sullivan, Belhaven University; Rochelle Thompson, Lung Association; Mary Kate Rankin, MCBL&F; Dr. Don Burhnam, Holmes Community College

Top (L:R) Pat McNulty, Ballew Wealth Management; Chris Roberts, Bank Plus; Tatum Willis, Pinelake Church; Dr. Mary Sims Johnson, Madison County Citizens Services Agency; Krystal Minor,

Madison County Youth Leadership Class of 2022-23

Pictured (L:R)

Bottom Row: Landry Lester, Jackson Academy; John J. Tice, St. Joe; Caitlin Nelson, Canton High School; Sims Jones, Madison Ridgeland Academy

Middle Row: Alisha Davis, Tri County Academy; Anna Edgar, Madison Central High School; Anna Claire Mabry, Canton Academy; Miriam Hoerman, Germantown High School

Top Row: Raniya Fisher, Ridgeland High School; Terrell Smith, Velma Jackson High School; Justin Lindsay, St. Andrews; Sarah Headley, Jackson Prep

Follow MCYL on Facebook