Transportation Committee

“The mission of the Madison County Business League & Foundation Transportation Committee is to work closely with elected officials on the flow of traffic into, out of, and within the County to ensure that Madison County benefits from an expanded and improved transportation system that includes increased transportation choices. Transportation decisions are coordinated with the land use plan and support the County’s strategic plan to encourage economic growth.”


Rodney Grogan (read bio)  
MMC Materials, Inc.

Steering Committee:

Andrew JenkinsAJA Management
Sidney AllenButler Snow
Buster BaileyH. C. Bailey Companies
Billy BruntFirst Commercial Bank
Rodney GroganMMC Materials
Sam KellyBrunini, Grantham, Grower & Hewes, PLLC
Hunter ArnoldWaggoner Engineering
Mike McCollumCity of Ridgeland
Kirk SimsYates Construction
Charlie McLemoreDelta Industries
Keith O’KeffeNeel-Schaffer
Amy Ainsworth Terracon
Chip EstesThe Estes Companies
John LawsLaws Construction
Doug JonesMCEDA Board of Directors
Ron EmeryCentury Construction
Ralph Barnes Adcamp 
Ryan Springer Brasfield & Gorrie
Andy WilliamsonCopeland & Johns 
Hayden PeelGregory Construction 
Rick WebsterKey Constructors 
Brian Atkins Malouf Construction 
Eddie TempletonBurns Cooley Dennis  
Cynthia Warner American Field Service Corporation
Chuck Barlow Eley Guild Hardy
Nathan KillingsworthAPAC
Jeff Cox Birdsong 
Josh ThrashThrash
Chad Wages Civil Link 
Katie Bryant Snell Bryant Songy Snell