Young Professional Steering Committee

“The mission of the Madison County Business League & Foundation Young Professionals is to provide young professionals and entrepreneurs with the opportunity to build relationships, serve the community and engage with business, political and civil leaders; thus, investing in the professional development of Madison County’s future leaders.”


Anne Marie Smith 
Senior Sales Manager – 4 Top Catering (See Bio)

2020-21 Steering Committee:


Philanthropic Chairman Krystal Minor,; Vice-Chairman HankWaterer, First Commercial Bank; Chairman Anne Marie Smith, 4 Top Hospitality; Secretary/Treasurer Julia Bradley, Harper Rains Knight & Company; Immediate Past Chairman Austin Stewart, Adams and Reese

Middle Row:

Mary Kate Rankin, Madison County Business League & Foundation; Grant Montgomery, BancorpSouth (Past Chairman); Chris Roberts, BankPlus (Past Chairman); Lauren Scheel, Madison County Economic Development Authority; Bradley Barnes, Adcamp; Melody Rosenbaum, Citizens National Bank; Hunter Huguley, Trustmark Bank

Top Row:

Alex Reeves, W.G. Yates & Sons Construction Company; Ronald Dixon, Atmos Energy; Parker Berry, Butler Snow; Pate DeMuth, Southern Ag Credit; Justin Suber, C Spire; Justin Bennett, AT&T

Not Pictured: Athena Chapin, Merit Health; Bryant Williams, Center Point Energy; Chris Johnson, Renasant Bank; Jamaal Holloway, Nissan North America; Jonathon Werne, St. Dominic Health Services

Follow MCYP on Facebook