2010-11 Board of Directors


l-r front row (seated):

  • Todd Burwell, Past Chairman
  • Jan Collins, Executive Director
  • Bill Guion, Chairman
  • Sarah Lofton, Vice Chairman

l-r back row (standing):

  • Buck Covington, director
  • Dick Hutchinson, director
  • Scott Parrish, director
  • Davis Richards, director
  • Tim Coursey, MCEDA executive director

Not pictured:

Billy Martin, Secretary/Treasurer and Directors Calvin Harris, John Almond, Bobby McMurtry