2016-17 Madison County Youth Leadership Class

The Madison County Business League & Foundation and MCEDA proudly announce the 2016-17 Madison County Youth Leadership Class.

Sitting from Left to Right: Anna Baladi, St.Joseph Catholic School; Rebecca Grewe, Tri County Academy; Kylie Cockrell, Germantown High School; Kyla Harris, Velma Jackson High School; Sydney Thomason, Canton Academy; Victoria Todd, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School; Ridgeland High School; Emma Bozeman, Tri County Academy; Katie O’Quinn, Jackson Preparatory School

Middle Row Standing from Left to Right: Inesha Jackson, Canton High School; AnnDee Huskey, Ridgeland High School; Brooks Lacoste, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School; John Martin Paczak, Madison Central High School; Caroline Loeb, Madison Ridgeland Academy; Leah Bishop, Ridgeland High School; Rodney Anderson, Velma Jackson High School; Joseph McLean, Canton Academy

Back Row Standing from Left to Right: Garrison Gillum, Canton High School; Jake Reeves, Madison Ridgeland Academy; Jimmy Frierson III,
St. Joseph Catholic School; Noah Greenwood, Germantown High School; Christopher Russell, Jackson Preparatory School; Cedric Beal, Madison Central High
Not Pictured: Maggie Smith and Blaine Bowman, Jackson Academy