2016 Adult Leadership Madison County Government Day

Senator John Horhn with the 2016 Adult Leadership Madison
County Class on Government Day at the Mississippi State Capitol

Front row (L-R): Deirdre Danahar, InMotion Consulting & Coaching; Janet Parker, Innovate MS; Molly Moody, Watkins & Eager; Jan Collins,
Madison County Business League & Foundation; Sen. John Horhn; Abby Enfinger, Madison Restaurant Group; Diane Cushing, Exit Reality; Nashandra James,
Madison County School District; Connie Siggers-Parker, Comcast Cable; Joseph Brady, Comcast Cable

Middle Row (L-RT): Robert Parrott, Adams & Reese; Woody Coleman, Regions Wealth Management; Trent Nelson, BankPlus; Terrence Black, C Spire;
Kent Cooper, Allen Financial; Brian Buckley, Madison/Rankin County District Attorneys’ Office

Top Row: (L-RT): Kay Wong, Lightheart, Sanders & Associates; Robert Richard, State Bank & Trust; Bertram Goodloe, Velma Jackson High School;
Scott Evans, Renasant Bank; Grant Montgomery, Bancorp South