2019-20 Madison County Youth Leadership Class

The Madison County Business League & Foundation and MCEDA are proud to announce the 2019-20 Madison County Youth Leadership Class.Two juniors from
each of the public, private and parochial schools in Madison County, plus Jackson Academy, Jackson Prep and New Summit School were selected by
their administration to represent their respective schools in this year’s class. The MCBL&F and MCCT will award scholarships to each student
upon the successful completion of the program. The students are all Madison County residents.

Bottom Row (L:R): Karen Solano-Ortega, Delaney Ralston, Mackenzie Coburn, Leah Clark, Mika Maehata, Edrea Magee, Victoria Chough

Second Row (L:R): Alissa Burgess, Ann Parker Baldwin, Hanna Nowell, Lucy Blaylock, Sofia Rodriguez, Mary Hazel Bellan

Third Row (L:R): Joseph Sharp, Mary Addison Gregory, Kayla Young, Kyle Brasher, Ava Kump, Sara Kennedy Lampkin

Top Row (L:R): Logan Nowell, Ian Harris, Conner Ivey, Terence Garrett, Will Scoggins, Chadwick Collins

Not picture: Alex Summerford