Canton High School Students Recieve Madison County Youth Leadership Scholarships

Madison County Youth Leadership Committee Member, Rochelle Thompson, presented scholarships to Canton High School juniors,Jacques Ratliff, Jr.

and Alyssa Nelson, for this successful completion of the 2018-19 MCYL program. The MCYL program is an investment in the future of Madison County’s
emerging workforce by empowering and igniting leadership in our youth!The MCYL program is sponsored by the Madison County Business League &
Foundation and MCEDA.

Shown (l-r): Jacques Ratliff, Jr., Rochelle Thompson, and Alyssa Nelson.