CEO Awards of Mississippi

Congratulations to the 14 Madison County Business League & Foundation Sponsors and Members who were honored by the Mississippi Business Journal in
the inaugural class of CEO Awards of Mississippi.

  • Carolyn Boteler, TempStaff
  • Steve Dobbs, Merit Health
  • Mayor Flynt, AT&T
  • Curt Gabardi, Metropolitan Bank
  • Gerard Gibert, Venture Technology
  • Don Glidewell, Think Anew
  • Claude Harbarger, St. Dominic Health Services
  • Liza Cirlot Looser, The Cirlot Agency
  • Steve Marsh, Nissan North America
  • W. Hibbett Neel, Jr., Neel – Schaffer
  • John B. Neville, State Bank & Trust
  • Charles Nicholson, Jr., Community Bancshares
  • Ronnie Tubertini, South Group
  • William G. Yates, III, Yates