Introducing 2017-18 Madison County Young Professional Steering Committee

The Madison County Business League & Foundation
proudly announces the 2017-18 Madison County Young Professional (MCYP) Steering Committee officers and members. The mission of the MCYP is to develop
future MCBL&F members and leaders of Madison County by providing young professionals and entrepreneurs with the opportunity to build professional
development and relationship skills, engage with business, political and civil leaders and serve the community.

Front row (l-r):

Haley Claxton – Secretary-Treasurer, Trustmark; Sarah Beth Wilson, Chairman, Copeland Cook Taylor & Bush; Grant Montgomery – Vice Chairman, BancorpSouth;
Chris Roberts – Past Chairman, BankPlus

Middle row (l-r):

Bradley Barnes, Adcamp; Anne Marie Smith, Amerigo, Sombra, Anjou, Char & Saltine; Beau Lynch, Merit Health Madison; Krystal Minor,; Lisa
Robin, Hancock law Firm; Henry Sockbeson IV, Yates; Jamaal Holloway, Nissan; Chris Johnson, Renasant

Top row (l-r):

Andrew Ritter, Southern Ag Credit; Jacob Berard, CenterPoint Energy; Jonathan Werne, St. Dominic.

Not pictured: Liz Donovan, MCC; Scott Parenteau, C Spire; Parker Berry, Butler Snow; Jess new, Brunini; Cori Hill, Levi Strauss; and Austin Stewart, Adams
& Reese