Madison County Business League Announces 2014-15 Board of Directors & Officers

Board of DirectorsThe Madison County Business League is proud to announce the 2014-15 Board of Directors and Officers.

Front row (l-r):

Terrell Knight, C Spire; Nicole Kemp, Levis Strauss & Company; Past Chairman & Advisor Todd Burwell, G. Todd Burwell & Associates; Vice Chairman Tina Lakey, CenterPoint Energy; Immediate Past Chairman Sherry Chance, Tulane University; Secretary-Treasurer Sam Kelly, Brunini Firm; Brad Maley, BancorpSouth; Dick Hutchinson, MCEDA Board.

Standing (l-r):

Sidney Allen, Butler Snow; Glen Silverman, Crossgates River Oaks; Phil Buffington, Adams & Reese; Bill Guion, BankPlus & MCEDA Board; Chairman Robert Williams, Office of Insurance Commissioner Mike Chaney & MCEDA Board; Brad McMullan,; Dr. Don Burnham, Holmes Community College; Calvin Harris, Warnock & Associates & MCEDA Board; MCBL Executive Director Jan Collins.

Not Shown:

Ex-Officio Directors are Karl Banks, President of the Madison County Board of Supervisors; Mayor Arnel Bolden, City of Canton; Mayor Les Childress, Town of Flora; Mayor Mary Hawkins Butler, City of Madison; Mayor Gene McGee, City of Ridgeland.