Madison County Business League & Foundation Announces 2021-22 Committee Chairs

Photo by Deryll Stegall

Left to right:

Supt. Charlotte Seals, Madison County Schools, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair

Rodney Grogan, MMC Materials, Inc., Transportation Committee Chair

Phil Buffington, Adams & Reese, Government Affairs Committee Chair

Phyllis Johnson, MS Board of Nursing, Health & Wellbeing Chair

Hank Waterer, First Commercial Bank, Madison County Young Professional Steering Committee Chair

Dr. Don Burnham, Holmes Community College, Education & Workforce Development Committee Chair