Madison County Community Trust 2023-2024 Board of Directors

The Madison County Business League & Foundation (MCBL&F) announces the 2024 Madison County Community Trust (MCCT) Officers & Board of Directors. The Madison County Community Trust, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) organization dedicated to improving the educational health, economic and social status and wellbeing of the citizens of Madison County, Mississippi. The Madison County Business League & Foundation is proud to continuously support the efforts of MCCT.

Bottom (l to r): Raymond VanNorman, Renasant Bank; MCCT Chair Barney Daly, Community Bank of MS; MCCT Treasurer Cecil Harper, Harper Rains Knight & Company.

Top (l to r): Brian Johnson, FBBI/Trustmark; MCBL&F Chair John Geary, Tellus Operating Group; Brad Gatlin, BankPlus; MCCT Vice Chair/Secretary Wesley Goings, C Spire; Phil Buffington, Adams & Reese.