MCBL&F and MCCT Award Scholarships to Youth Leadership Students

Recognizing the importance of quality education and a well- educated workforce in the recruitment of industry, the Madison County Business League & Foundation and the Madison County Economic Development Authority are proud to sponsor the Madison County Youth Leadership program. One of the best and brightest all-around juniors from each of the Madison County public, private, and parochial high schools, plus Jackson Academy and Jackson Prep, are selected by their administration to represent their respective schools. Congratulations to Amelia Rose Cook, Connor Young, Destinee Stewart, and Blayne Williams for their participation in this years leadership program. We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors!

Amelia Rose Cook, Canton Academy; Jan Collins, MCBL&F
Jan Collins, MCBL&F; Connor Young, St. Andrews
Dr. Mary Sims Johnson, MCCSA; Destinee Stewart, Ridgeland High School
Jan Collins, MCBL&F; Blayne Williams, Madison Ridgeland Academy