The Madison County Business League & Foundation is proud to announce the results of the 2017 board of directors election!

All 12 candidates were outstanding and the votes were extremely close. The MCBL&F truly thanks Ray Balentine, Ed Boyington, Mike Crandall, John Geary,
Paul Musick, and Sam Scott for their willingness to serve if elected. The MCBL&F looks forward to their continued involvement!

CONGRATULATIONS to the NEWLY ELECTED DIRECTORS! The MCBL&F looks forward to your leadership

Doug Hederman

Hederman Brothers

GOLD Sponsor

Wesley Goings

C Spire

PILLAR Sponsor

Renee Rice 2017-2021

First Commercial Bank

SILVER Sponsor

Johnny Brunini 2017-2020

Butler Snow

PILLAR Sponsor

Cecil Harper 2017-2019

Harper Rains Knight & Company

GOLD Sponsor

Bill Senter 2017-2019

Atmos Energy